Upcoming Events (28)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
June 2020
Jun 10 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Jun 16 Tuesday 10:00 am Edgerton Cemetery CleanupPlease note that the spring Edgerton Cemetery Clean-up is scheduled for Tuesday, June 16 at 10:00 A.M.

In light of the relaxed outdoor gathering size restrictions, we are pleased to welcome volunteers and community members to help beautify our Cemetery, keeping in mind social distancing and that everyone should bring their own drink...
Edgerton Community
Jun 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Jun 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
July 2020
Jul 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
August 2020
Aug 12 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Aug 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2020
Sep 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Sep 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2020
Oct 14 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Oct 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2020
Nov 11 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Nov 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
December 2020
Dec 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Dec 19 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
January 2021
Jan 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
February 2021
Feb 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
March 2021
Mar 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
April 2021
Apr 24 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
May 2021
May 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
June 2021
Jun 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
July 2021
Jul 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
August 2021
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2021
Sep 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2021
Oct 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2021
Nov 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo BINGO Edgerton Social
December 2021
Dec 18 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social

tidbit-bg-purple

Did You Know?

Edgerton didn't get natural gas until November 22, 1972